Minutes taken February 17, 2011 by Elaine Nelson, Secretary. Chad Akins, president, presiding.

Board Members present: Elaine Nelson, Chad Akins, Don LeMaster, Jenni Fleming, Ruth Middlebrook, Sam Schroeder

Called to order 7:04pm

Announcements: Elaine Nelson – Pathway cleanup event, Saturday February 19 at 10am.

Treasurer’s Report, Jenni Fleming: 3 new paying members this evening. Jenni will provide a complete report by email to be added here.

Elections, Chad Akins:

  • Up for re-election: Chad Akins, Elaine Nelson, Jenni Fleming
  • New nominations from the floor: Nancy Thompson, Darleen Muhly, Karen Rogers, Kate Wulf
  • Chad Akins and Don LeMaster spoke about the ENA’s role in the community, visions for the future, and board member responsibilities.
  • Moved to accept full slate of nominations, seconded, approved.

Adjourned 7:20pm.