Special Board Meeting minutes

On August 18, 2007 the ENA board had a special meeting at the picnic. The subject of the meeting was a change in presidents.

Chad Akins has resigned as president but will stay on the board as a board member.

Elaine Nelson was elected as the new president for 2007-2008.

Board members in attendance were Chad Akins, Elaine Nelson,Nathan Allan, Casey Allan, Carol Wilson, Mark Bergeson, Jessica Archer, Luke Bowerman, Jody Suhrbier

The vote was unanimous

Respectfully submitted

Carol Wilson

[Note: more picnic info coming soon!]

Leave a Reply

  • (will not be published)

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>